Add Snippet

2019 Board Members

Our Board of Directors is made up of volunteer parents who give up their time and energy throughout the year to make our summer swim team experience the best it can be. Please contact us with any questions, concerns or suggestions you may have.

President


Gail Estrella

president@pfpiranhas.org

VP Registration

Belen Harmon


registration@pfpiranhas.org

Circuit Representative

Mike Worley


circuitrep@pfpiranhas.org

Ribbon Coordinator

Manoucheka Williams


ribbons@pfpiranhas.org

Secretary

Caty Flores

secretary@pfpiranhas.org

Treasurer

Tim Rubidoux

treasurer@pfpiranhas.org

Meet Director

Mike Worley

meetdirector@pfpiranhas.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Ivy Hollingsworth, Randi Finkey

volunteers@pfpiranhas.org

Merchandise/Fundraising

Pete Otero

merchandise@pfpiranhas.org

Computer Rep


Ron and Cathy Thomas

computerrep@pfpiranhas.org

Concessions


Jennifer Harrell

concessions@pfpiranhas.org

Fundraising 

Mike Worley

sponsorship@pfpiranhas.org

Social Chair


Jennifer Harrell

social@pfpiranhas.org

Web Master


Sharleen Roberts

info@pfpiranhas.org

Member at Large Karyn Brown

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet