Add Snippet

2018 Board Members

Our Board of Directors is made up of volunteer parents who give up their time and energy throughout the year to make our summer swim team experience the best it can be. Please contact us with any questions, concerns or suggestions you may have.

President


Gail Estrella

president@pfpiranhas.org

Vice President

Belen Harmon


registration@pfpiranhas.org

Circuit Representative

Mike Worley


circuitrep@pfpiranhas.org

Ribbon Coordinator

Manoucheka Williams


ribbons@pfpiranhas.org

Secretary

Roshell Reyes

secretary@pfpiranhas.org

Treasurer

Holly Barr

treasurer@pfpiranhas.org

Meet Director

Mike Worley

meetdirector@pfpiranhas.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Angela Kuempel

volunteers@pfpiranhas.org

Merchandise

Pete Otero

merchandise@pfpiranhas.org

Computer Rep


Cathy Thomas

computerrep@pfpiranhas.org

Concessions


Jayme Sadlier

concessions@pfpiranhas.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Mike Worley

sponsorship@pfpiranhas.org

Social Chair


Jennifer Harrell

social@pfpiranhas.org

Web Master


Nikki Worley

info@pfpiranhas.org

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet