Add Snippet

2018 Board Members

Our Board of Directors is made up of volunteer parents who give up their time and energy throughout the year to make our summer swim team experience the best it can be. Please contact us with any questions, concerns or suggestions you may have.


Ammon Chase

Vice President

Belen Harmon

Circuit Representative

Mike Worley

Ribbon Coordinator

Aimee Kurio


Amanda Gould


Gail Estrella

Meet Director

Mike Worley

Volunteer Coordinator

Angela Kuempel


Pete Otero

Computer Rep

Andy Monica


Jayme Sadlier

Fundraising Coordinator

Cristina Lopez

Social Chair

Jennifer Harrell

Web Master

Nikki Worley

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet