Swim Meets & Events

Sat Apr 4

Swimsuit try-on
D&J Sports
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sat Apr 11

Swimsuit try-on
D&J Sports
Start: 2:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Sat Apr 25

Team Meet and Greet
Scott Mentzer Pool
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 3:00 PM

Fri May 8

Practice Meet
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Sat May 30

Piranhas vs. Wells Branch Armada vs. Cedar Park Typhoons
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Start: 6:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 6

2020 Pflugerville Piranhas at Brushy Creek Marlins
Start: 6:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 13

Piranhas vs. Round Rock Dolphins HOME MEET
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Start: 6:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 20

Piranhas vs. Rattan Creek Hurricanes HOME MEET
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Start: 6:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 27

Divisionals - Rattan Creek
7617 Elkhorn Mountain Trail, Austin, TX 78729
Start: 6:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM

Sun Jun 28

Invitationals: Micki Krebsbach Pool
301 Deep Wood Dr, Round Rock, TX 78681
Add Snippet